sadness

End the silence.

I don’t want to talk long, he’s carried out what I had in mind of a conversation I just want some calm and a little bit of comfort because there is no quiet nor peace in my life in this period I just want to rest a bit I took a stroll out of my life this is crazy, but look at it from side on you see yourself and the life is miserable don’t feel tired because you actually look at yourself from far away you can read the thoughts of the curse your day of bad luck the worst is it also above you authority and control. actually in your life that is theirs already since I signed the employment contract or created on the face of the Earth like to be back and happy to dispute your meager paycheck to repay the debt you accumulated month after Month regularly see yourself from far away just to take a break from yourself those that make it difficult for him to take to recuperate on the beach or even in a secluded place dark I don’t see one

Leave a comment